Tracklist for Rezz’ Upcoming Album ‘Certain Kind of Magic’ Released

RezzRezz is an unstoppable female DJ who’s dark & filthy beats are unparalleled in the EDM community. Her newest album ‘Certain Kind of Magic‘ drops this Friday, and we’re all eagerly awaiting its arrival. Similar to her previous album, it’s being released under Deadmau5 mau5trap label. In addition, the multi-talented Luis Colindres created the exquisite album artwork.

The tracklist for Rezz’ ‘Certain Kind of Magic‘ contains 8 songs and boasts 5 collaborations. The track ‘H E X’ sees a collaboration with 1788-L and boasts as one of the more highly anticipated tracks off of the album. Rezz also collaborates with Deathpact for her track ‘Life & Death‘. The album also features collaborations with Kotek, 13 and Fytch.

You can order Rezz’ ‘Certain Kind of Magic‘ here.
Certain Kind Of Magic Tracklist