Diplo Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming EP ‘California’

If you’re a fan of Diplo, you should be looking forward to the next few weeks.

A couple of days ago, we announced that Diplo would be hosting his very own SiriusXM channel, set to launch on March 22nd. This is huge news and honestly, it just keeps getting better.

The world-renowned producer has announced his first solo release in 5 years. ‘California‘, his brand new EP, is set to drop on March 23rd, and features contributions from DRAM, , Lil Yatchy, and Goldlink.

Diplo has unveiled the star-studded tracklist for this highly anticipated EP on Twitter. The 6-track EP will feature three additional tracks featuring DesiignerTrippie Redd, and Lil Xan.

The artist has come such a long way from his Blackberry commercial days, continually demonstrating his growth in skills as a producer. These latest tracks prove that Diplo can dominate the industry with iconic radio hits and chart toppers by writing a new playbook of his own. With each of these tracks, Diplo has morphed pop and rap’s top stars into his own world. Nothing about Diplo’s music is generic. He has taken a whirlwind of top notch vocalists, and created a movement of his own that he has built into this intensively creative masterpiece.

The anticipation is so real.