ODESZA Announces Return to Red Rocks in Summer 2018

In 2012, an encapsulating new voice emerged from the wider surge of electronic music in the U.S. In an age where internet buzz and carefully plotted stories can take over the industry, ODESZA’s story was refreshingly authentic. The brilliant new duo unveiled their music on the internet, and the world paid attention. Thankfully.

The duo presents a unique sound and fully immersive live show. ODESZA has become a spectacle act for many electronic fans over the past few years. Let’s face it. They’re not stopping anytime soon. And we don’t want them to. After last year’s sold-out, two-night performance at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, Colorado, the two Seattle natives embarked on the biggest tour of their career.

This tour showcased brand new material from their ‘A Moment Apart‘ LP, presenting it with a colossal visual set-up, the industry’s top technical professionals, a full cast of star vocal talent and an impressive drum line. Classic ODESZA.

Already, 2018 is shaping up to be quite the year for Harrison Mills and Clayton Knight. They have already been announced to perform at Coachella, and they have created the official anthem for the 2018 Winter Olympics.

What else could they possibly have in store for us?

Well, the two have announced their annual summer return to Red Rocks on Friday, June 15th and June 16th! This announcement follows the spring leg of their nationwide ‘A Moment Apart Tour,’ which sold out Brooklyn’s Barclays Center in December.

In addition, the duo’s upcoming tour includes appearances at Alabama’s Hangout Music Festival in May and Firefly Music Festival in June. The tour will kick off on February 2nd at the Laneway Festival before making its way to Denver this summer.

 

General on-sale tickets will go on sale on Friday, January 26th, 2018 at 10 am MT for the Red Rocks show (following the conclusion of pre-sale). You can purchase your tickets here.

If you can’t catch them at Red Rocks, be sure to catch them at one of their other shows:
Fri, Feb 2 – Adelaide, AU – Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 3 – Melbourne, AU – Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 4 – Sydney, AU – Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 10 – Brisbane, AU – Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 11 – Fremantle, AU – Laneway Festival
Fri, Mar 30 – Seattle, WA – WaMu Theater
Sat, Mar 31 – Seattle, WA – WaMu Theater (SOLD OUT)
Apr 5-9 – Sun Peaks, BC – SnowBombing Festival
Apr 6-8 – Mount Snow, VT – Minus Zero Festival
Sun, Apr 15 – Indio, CA – Coachella
Sun, Apr 22 – Indio, CA – Coachella
Wed, Apr 25 – Kansas City, MO – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Thu, Apr 26 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Apr 27 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Apr 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Thu, May 3 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
Fri, May 4 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion
Sat, May 5 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Wed, May 9 – Raleigh, NC – The Red Hat Amphitheater
Thu, May 10 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri, May 11 – Louisville, KY – Iroquois Amphitheater
Sat, May 12 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Wed, May 16 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Thu, May 17 – Orlando, FL – CFE Arena
Fri, May 18 – Miami, FL – Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Sun, May 20 – Gulf Shores, AL – Hangout Music Festival
Fri, Jun 15 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Jun 14-17 – Dover, DE – Firefly Festival
Fri, Jun 29 – Marmande, France – Garorock Festival
Jun 29 – Jul 1 – Beuningen, Netherlands – Down The Rabbit Hole
Wed, Jul 11 – Sun, Jul 15 – Dour, Belgium – Dour Festival
Fri, Jul 13 – Madrid, Spain – Mad Cool Festival
Sat, Jul 14 – Ferropolis, Germany – Melt! Festival

Check out our official EDMTunes playlist for the freshest tracks - updated weekly!