Full ASOT 850 Utrecht Lineup Revealed

A State of Trance has treated us to the perfect Trancegiving gift, the full lineup for ASOT 850. Guaranteed to be one of the best Trance events of the year, ASOT 850 kicks off in Utrecht on February 17th and goes from 10pm to 6am.

The world famous brand A State of Trance is hands down the largest trance network in the world, hosting the weekly radio show with Armin van BuurenRuben de Ronde. 

The ASOT brand extends out to a number of shows around the world, including the likes of Ultra Tomorrowland. The yearly ASOT anniversary kick off in Utrecht is something really special however, hosting the first show under the new theme ‘Be in the Moment’.

Get your tickets here and check out the full lineup below.

Ilan Bluestone, Allen Watts, Day.Din, Arkham Knights, Purple Haze, Jorn Van Deynhoven, G.M.S, Max Meyer Music, Radion6, Waio, Solarstone,NWYR, John O’Callaghan Official, Liquid Soul (official), Roman Messer,Davey Asprey, Neelix, Bryan Kearney, Armin van Buuren, Gareth Emery,John Askew, Ace Ventura by Yoni Oshrat, Chris Schweizer b2b Heatbeat,David Gravell, Ben Nicky, Scott Bond, Blastoyz Shinovi & Factor B.

Posted by A State Of Trance on Thursday, November 23, 2017