Rezz Announces New Album ‘Mass Manipulation’

Rezz Mass Manipulation


Rezz, or Isabelle Rezazadeh announced today the release date of her debut album Mass Manipulation. The album will drop on August 4th, 2017 on deadMau5‘s label mau5trap. Rezz fans everywhere rejoice because you won’t have to wait until August 4th to see what the new album has to offer. Rezz also announced that every Friday in July leading up to the album debut, she will release one track off of the new LP, as well as new and exclusive merchandise on her website. Rezz tweeted about her excitement for this announcement today.

The Canadian born, and self taught producer began mixing at only 19 years old. Since then she has taken the stage at festivals such as Ultra Music Festival, Ever After Music Festival, Shambhala Music Festival, and most recently, Electric Forest. You can check out Rezz’s full performance at Shambhala here.

The new LP ‘Mass Manipulation‘ will consist of 8 tracks and include multiple collaborations. Fans can anticipate more of Rezz’s dark and hypnotic bass style production on this new LP. Rezz is inspired by artists like Gesaffelstein, deadmau5, and Bassnectar. With her own unique take on seductive bass, her past EP’s, ‘The Silence Is Deafening‘ and ‘Something Wrong Here‘ have not disappointed. With over 95.1 thousand followers on Soundcloud, we can only expect great things from ‘Mass Manipulation‘.

The first track off of the new album, ‘Relax‘ is scheduled to be released this Friday July 7th, as well as a music video to go alongside with it.