Bassnectar Shares Two New Tracks From ‘Reflective’ EP


Bassnectar has shared two brand new tracks from his forthcoming Reflective EP ahead of its release on June 16th. The six-track EP is made up of almost entirely collaborations and these first two songs are no different.

The first track, ‘Underground‘, is a collab with G Jones and showcases both of their styles by creating a futuristic sounding bassy glitchy tune. This duo has collaborated before and it is rumored that they may be releasing a collaborative album some time in the future.

The second track, ‘Horizons‘, is a collaboration with Dorfex Bos, who has also collaborated many times with Bassnectar. With ‘Horizons,’ the two producers created a track that is both melodic and bass-heavy at the same time.

The EP was first announced back in early January when Bassnectar tweeted out all the collaborators and the EP title. Enjoy these two new nectar songs below and prepare for the rest of the ‘Reflective EP’ coming next week.