No Mana ‘Above The Blue’ Minimix

Above The Blue

No Mana‘s new EP is out Friday and he shared a minimix into the wider public to prep and give us an idea of what is coming out on mau5trap. With 6 tracks spanning 6 minutes, the compilation – which includes collaborations with Winnie Ford, Mark Slotoroff and Zashanell – is a perfect littlesomething to save you from the afternoon blues at work.

Stream the mix below and grab a copy of ‘Above The Blue‘ album here.

Above The Blue EP tracklist:
1. No Mana – M00n
2. No Mana – Static
3. No Mana – Less Than Three
4. No Mana – Constellations (feat. Winnie Ford)
5. No Mana – Left in the Snow (feat. Mark Slotoroff)
6. No Mana & Zashanell – Over & Over