Coachella Reveals List Of Artists For 2017 Edition

Despite the fact that it’s only been 2017 for about three days now, Coachella just couldn’t wait to unveil its stacked list of performers. There is already a lot of hype surrounding this year’s event, as organizers recently announced that they will be expanding the festival’s attendance by 30% thanks a revamped layout and new stage.

The lineup includes major headliners Radiohead, Beyonce and Kendrick Lamar. As for electronic acts, there is definitely no shortage on this year’s roster. 2017’s festival will feature performances by Dillon Francis, DJ Snake, Martin Garrix, Justice, Porter Robinson x Madeon (final ‘Shelter’ live show), Loco Dice, Nicolas Jaar, Big Gigantic, Tale of Us and many more.

Coachella 2017 takes place from April 14th-17th and April 21st-23rd. For more information, head over to its website.