DJ Snake Reveals “Encore” Tracklist, Release Date


We’re finally getting some real info on DJ Snake‘s debut album, and it’s set to be huge. Today, the Frenchman announced that his album would be titled Encore and that it would release on August 5. While we’ve already gotten “Propaganda”, “Middle”, and “Talk” off the LP, DJ Snake treated his best fans with the full tracklist.

Snake’s snapchat featured a slightly redacted Tracklist featuring “Ocho Cinco” with Yellow Claw which was revealed at Ultra Music Festival. He also revealed that the epic “Pizza Crew ID” with Skrillex will be released as “Sahara“. Oh yeah and did you peep that Justin Bieber collab? This one looks like a doozy. 13669340_10153656346710373_3635882386557319186_o