DJ Snake Announces Propaganda Remix EP

propaganda ep

It was only a few months ago that DJ Snake unleashed the enormous “Propaganda” for free download, saying that it would be formally released in 2016. Now that formal release is getting official as DJ Snake has rounded up an all-star cast to remix the track. While the original mix is likely to be one of the biggest tracks of the upcoming 2016 festival season, this heavy hitting remix pack means you will be hearing plenty of variations.

The EP features remixes from TJR & Nom De Strip, Getter, Dillon Francis, Kill the Noise, Habstraktm Moksi, Mercer, and more. No word on the official release date yet, but rest assured we’ll let you know when that info comes. “Propaganda” is sure to be one of the biggest tracks of 2016.

.Brace yourself ! 😱

A photo posted by Charles-Edouard Dangelser (@charly_chivteam) on