The Tracklist For Eric Prydz’s Album ‘Opus’ Has Leaked

When Eric Prydz announced that he would finally be releasing his debut artist album, Opus, his fans went nuts. This LP has been a long time coming and will feature some of his most sought-after tunes. His loyal followers have been speculating about which IDs will be making it onto the album and today, some of those questions have been answered.

Thanks to this pre-order page on Amazon, it has now been revealed that the album will feature 2 discs. Additionally, we can now see the tracklist and it consists of some heavy tunes including “Generate”, “Breathe” featuring Rob Swire of Knife Party and Pendulum and of course, the title track and final song on the album, “Opus”. It’s also worth noting that a fan has discovered that “Collider” is “Ambassadeur ID 3” and “Som Sas” is “Creamfields ID“. As for the other IDs, we’ll have to wait and see. Check out the full tracklist below and be sure to score your copy of Opus when it drops on February 5th, 2016.

Opus Tracklist

Disc: 1

  1. Liam
  2. Black Dyce
  3. Uber
  4. Som Sas
  5. Last Dragon
  6. Moody Mondays – Eric Prydz, The Cut
  7. Floj
  8. Trubble
  9. Klepht
  10. Sjunga


Disc: 2

  1. Sunset At Café Mambo
  2. Breathe – Eric Prydz, Rob Swire
  3. Generate
  4. Oddity
  5. Mija
  6. Every Day
  7. Liberate
  8. The Matrix
  9. Opus