EDMT Presents: EDX – No Xcuses 223

no xcuses
EDX is a producer and DJ who everybody should be watching. In 2015 alone, he’s already hit the #1 on Hype Machine with his remix of Sam Feldt’s ‘Show Me Love’, released two singles – ‘Want You’ and ‘Remember House’, been all over the world touring, and hit his 222 milestone for his beloved podcast, No Xcuses. No Xcuses has put on 222+ hours of the hottest house tracks on the planet, ranging from deep to progressive to electro to future house and everywhere in between. To keep the train rolling, we have the pleasure once again to premiere another episode of EDX’s No Xcuses radio show.

This week we kick things off with Panic City’s vocal-chopped remix of Syn Cole’s ‘It’s You’ before heading down the rabbit hole into feet-shuffling outputs by Chris Lake & Rrotik, The Magician, Martin Solveig, and more. Keeping us on our toes as usual, EDX loves to change up the pace at every corner while still keeping a fluid consistency throughout. As always, you can download this week’s episode below, and be sure to follow EDX for the subsequent episodes every week.

EDX – No Xcuses 223 | Download

To add a little extra EDX spice into your day, we’ve add the stream for his summertime smashing remix of ‘Show Me Love’ by Sam Feldt. For those heading to pool parties this weekend, drop this bomb and watch the crowd go wild.

Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (EDX Indian Summer Remix)Beatport

No Xcuses 223 Tracklist

01. Syn Cole – It’s You (Panic City Remix) [PRMD]
02. IBZ Nights – Good Impression (Deep Matter Remix) [Promo]
03. Feiertag ft. David Dam – Damn You (Mike Mago Remix) [BMKLTSCH RCRDS]
04. Fono – Real Joy (Chris Lake & Rrotik Remix) [Relentless Records]
05. The Magician – Together (Original Mix) [Potion]
06. Nora En Pure – Into The Wild (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
07. Inpetto – Gravity [Flamingo Recordings]
08. TV Noise – Tell Me (Original Mix) [Fly Eye]
09. Martin Solveig – +1 (Club Mix) [Spinnin Deep]
10. Grum – Builder [Anjunabeats]
11. David Tort & Moska – Music Feeds My Soul (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
12. Starkillers & Baggi – 365 [Brawla Records]
13. The Wombats – Give Me A Try (Don Diablo Remix) [Promo]