Dirtybird Records Marks 10 years with New Compilation Album

Dirtybird Record Label Marks 10 years w/ New Album

Another trip around the sun starts with a bang for the Dirtybird record label who now has 10 years under its belt.  To help celebrate it’s 10th year delivering funk-a-licious, soul grooving basslines to the community, Dirtybird will release a compolation album, Dirtybird 10, on Janurary 27th.

Dirtybird 10 is curated by some of the labels finest including; label founder Claude VonStroke, Justin Martin, Breach, Oliver Dollar, Eats Everything, Shiba San, Catz n’ Dogz, Worthy, and more. The album features a total of 14 tunes from Dirtybird talent old and young, as well as expanding outside the immediate family with the Catz ‘n Dogz and Oliver Dollar contributions. A great way to start 2015 for Birdhouse fans everywhere! You can pre-order the compilation here, and scroll below for the full tracklist.


01. Justin Martin & Ardalan – Function Feat. PartyPatty
02. Claude VonStroke – Big Ten
03. Shawn Q – Hit That
04. Will Clarke – Badness
05. Sacha Robotti & Kevin Knapp – Thump Bumper
06. Shiba San  – I Can’t Remember
07. Jack Ward – Yoghurt
08. Breach & Oliver Dollar – Watch me Work
09. Eats Everything – Robots are Cooool
10. Riva Starr & Gene Farris – After Dark (Is When We Move)
11. Catz ‘n Dogz – Who Said It’s Time
12. Doorly – I Worked Hard For This Feat. Matty Pipes
13. Bruno Furlan – Blow Minutes
14. Worthy – So Delicious

Release Date: Janurary 27th, 2015.