David Guetta Reveals Monstrous Tracklist for Forthcoming Album ‘Listen’

In a year where some of the biggest superstars in dance music have released (or will be releasing) new albums, it can be difficult to separate yourself from the pack. One way this can be achieved is by stacking your album with some of the biggest forces in the industry… and that is exactly what David Guetta has done. While it may be tough to follow up One Love and Nothing But The Beat, it seems like the French producer is up for the task. Listen will feature some familiar faces, as Guetta has brought past collaborators Nicki Minaj, Sia and Afrojack back around for another ride. The being said, he has also partnered with some fresh new faces like The Script, John Legend, Ryan Tedder and Nico & Vinz. Fans can pre-order their copy of Listen today, but we will have to wait until November 21st to hear how all these massive collaborations will turn out.


1. Dangerous feat. Sam Martin

2. What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande

3. No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite

4. Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin

5. Goodbye Friend feat. The Script

6. Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo

7. Listen feat. John Legend

8. Bang My Head feat. Sia

9. Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha

10. Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack

11. Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson

12. S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder

13. I’ll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy

14. The Whisperer feat. Sia