Digitaria Gears up to Release Full Length Studio Album, ‘Night Falls Again’

Digitaria - Night Falls Again

 Digitaria – Night Falls Again
Label: Hot Creations | Release Date: July 21, 2014

Currently scorching through the club scene in Belgium, Paris, and Ibiza on the tail-end of their worldwide tour, the Brazilian duo known as Digitaria have a great deal to look forward to in the coming weeks. Only a year removed from the drop of their Shine EP under the Hot Creations label, Digitaria is gearing up for their next big release, Night Falls Again. The full-length studio album features appearances from the likes of Denney, Shall Ocin, and Clarian; the album embodies the duo’s freeform musical style, while experimenting with a melodic deep house sound. Check out the tracklist below, along with Digitaria’s collaboration with Clarian, Favourite Addiction, below. Stay tuned for the release of ‘Night Falls Again’ on July 21, 2014.


01. End of Line

02. Favourite Addiction feat. Clarian 

03. Human Nature 

04. Shine 

05. 1000 Friends 

06. Golden Leaves 

07. Crazy Life 

08. Shopping Centre Soundtrack 

09. Plastic Population 

10. Control w/ Shall Ocin 

11. Love Feeling w/ Denney 

12. White Desert


Pre-Order Album Here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/night-falls-again/id880612954