Tiësto, Flosstradamus, Diplo, Bingo Players & More Make Soundtrack List for ’22 Jump Street’

 photo 22-Jump-Street_zps9a6d83e2.jpg
The film that brought us so many laughs just a few short years ago, “21 Jump Street”, is set for the release of its sequel “22 Jump Street” in just 2 weeks time. With Jonah Hill and Channing Tatum set to team up once again, the sequel is already setting itself up to look like a blockbuster.

Like all great films, Columbia Pictures teamed up with Casablanca Records for the soundtrack of one of the most highly anticipated films of the summer. With the film set to target a demographic of older teens through adults in their 20’s, it comes as no surprise to see such a heavy EDM presence on this soundtrack. With even Diplo making an appearance in the film, expect to hear quite a bit of EDM over the course of “22 Jump Street”.

With the soundtrack list having just been released, the full version is set for its debut iTunes on June 10th and finally hitting the stores on June 24th. Check out the list below:

Soundtrack List:

  1. Wiz Khalifa – “Work Hard, Play Hard”

  2. Duck Sauce – “NRG” (Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Milo & Otis Remix)”

  3. Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement – “Get Up (Rattle)”

  4. Tiësto feat. Matthew Koma – “Wasted”

  5. Shermanology & GRX – “Can’t You See”

  6. Blind Scuba Divers – “Models & Bottles”

  7. Blind Scuba Divers – “Check My Steezo”

  8. Flosstradamus feat. Waka Flocka Flame – “TTU (Too Turnt Up)”

  9. Nacey feat. Angel Haze – “I Own It”

  10. Diplo feat. Nicky Da B – “Express Yourself”

  11. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro feat. Steve Bays – “Freak”

  12. Angel Haze feat. Ludacris – “22 Jump Street” (Theme From The Motion Picture)”

  13. Travis Barker feat. Juicy J & LIZ – “Live Forever”