Diplo to release compilation album “Random White Dude Be Everywhere” July 29th

Diplo Random White Dude Be Everywhere

Buy Now

Post EDC Vegas is a swirling time for new music, crazy rumors and sheer madness as people start to acclimate back to the real world. In this crazy time comes news that Mad Decent label head Diplo will have a new compilation album out July 29th entitled Random White Dude Be Everywhere. The piece is 12 tracks long and features originals like “Revolution” and “Boy Oh Boy,” as well as remixes by Thugli and Danny Diggz. While the piece is devoid of any new music, it serves two huge purposes to us at this time; one, it brings us 12 excellent tunes in one convenient place and two, it makes us wonder what does the future hold for Diplo? We know that there are new collaborations in the works with the likes of Skrillex and others, but how will they be released? It’s possible that Diplo is following the lead of Dillon Francis and amping up for a debut album when all of the summer album craze dies down. For now, let us just revel in the music that there is to come, and check out Random White Dude Be Everywhere in the mean time.