Stream the Entire 11-track Skrillex Album ‘Recess’ [2014]

It’s been a whirlwind 24 hours for Sonny Moore, having revealed a stacked ‘Mothership‘ later this year tour alongside DJ Snake, Dillon Francis, Milo & Otis and What So Not. He also announced a new game app, Alien Ride, which was the platform for the premiere of his full-length album, Recess. If you don’t want to go through the hassle of downloading and streaming the tracks off his app, we have made it streamable right below. Enjoy!

01. All Is Fair in Love and Brostep (feat. Ragga Twins)
[audio:] 02. Recess (feat. Kill The Noise & Fatman Scoop)
[audio:] 03. Stranger (feat. KillaGraham & Sam Dew)
[audio:] 04. Try It Out (Neon Mix) [feat. Alvin Risk] [audio:] 05. Coast Is Clear (feat. Chance The Rapper)
[audio:] 06. Skrillex + Diplo feat. G-Dragon and CL – Dirty Vibe
[audio:] 07. Skrillex feat. Ragga Twins – Ragga Bomb
[audio:] 08. Skrillex x Mishka – Doompy Poomp
[audio:] 09. Skrillex – FucK That
[audio:] 10. Skrillex – Ease My Mind
[audio:] 11. Skrillex – Fire Away