‘Divergent’ Film Soundtrack Will Feature Zedd, Skrillex, Gesaffelstein and More!

The film “Divergent” is an action-adventure movie based on the best-selling book series written by Veronica Roth and will be filled with some ecstatic sounds. The film’s soundtrack will feature a diverse group of artists to accompany the soon to be released film. In addition to Zedd, Skrillex and Gesaffelstein, I See MONSTAS, M83 and an ODESZA remix of Pretty Lights will be making a grand appearance on the track listing. Ellie Goulding will also be an important piece of the soundtrack, featuring two original tracks, a remix of her track “Hanging On” from I See MONSTAS, and one original deluxe exclusive track. The “Divergent” soundtrack will be available on March 11th, shortly before the film’s release on March 21st.

The official track listing is as follows:

1. “Find You” – Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant

2. “Beating Heart” – Ellie Goulding

3. “Fight For You” – Pia Mia feat. Chance The Rapper

4. “Hanging On” (I See MONSTAS Remix) – Ellie Goulding

5. “I Won’t Let You Go” – Snow Patrol

6. “Run Boy Run” – Woodkid

7. “Backwards” – Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar

8. “I Need You” – M83

9. “In Distress” – A$AP Rocky feat. Gesaffelstein

10. “Lost And Found” (ODESZA Remix) – Pretty Lights

11. “STRANGER” – Skrillex feat. KillaGraham From Milo & Otis & Sam Dew

12. “Dream Machines” – Big Deal

13. “Dead In The Water” – Ellie Goulding

Deluxe exclusives:

14. “I Love You” – Woodkid

15. “Waiting Game” – BANKS

16. “My Blood” – Ellie Goulding


Source: “Divergent Soundtrack”