Major Lazer Announces “Apocalypse Soon” EP Release Date + Tracklist

We got word of a new EP from the dancehall reggae masters earlier this month. Now, Major Lazer is ready to bring more glorious dirty beats to our ears! An announcement of a release date for their new EP titled “Apocalypse Soon” comes via Youtube for our teasing enjoyment. The 5 track EP shares a star-studded lineup featuring ‘Get Lucky’ frontman Pharrell Williams, the temperature-rising Sean Paul, and so many other great collaborations. The EP is set to be released February 25th everywhere. Take a look at the trailer above and check out the track list below!


1. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
3. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)
4. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)
5. Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)