Ultra South Africa Phase 2 Lineup Released

For the first time in history, Ultra Worldwide will make South Africa its home in 2014. Phase 2 of the lineup has been released for Cape Town on Feb. 14 and Johannesburg on Feb. 15. The impressive lineup got a bit more impressive with the addition of Afrojack, Martin Garrix, Blasterjaxx and Claude Vonstroke along with Ultra favorites ‘The Voice’ and Kryoman. These artists will be joining the previously announced lineup consisting of Tiesto, Nicky Romero, Alesso and more.

According to Ultra, the audience will also be treated to local talent: Roger Goode, Pascal & Pearce, Haezer, Niskerone, Crazy White Boy, Das Kapital, Chris Jack, Household Funk and Grimehouse are just some of the many more artists that will be performing to their home crowd.