Andy C Reveals Forthcoming Tracklist for ‘Nightlife 6’

Andy C - Nightlife 6

The movement is still running strong as pages continue to turn and Andy C has announced the next chapter of his forthcoming”Nightlife” compilation series. With over 250,000 units sold, it is widely regarded as a definitive drum & bass series. “Nightlife 6” will be unleashed on November 3rd on RAM Records, being one of the most highly anticipated albums to date.

Andy C – Workout

The “Nightlife” compilation series is a legendary series that has been running strong since 2003 with it’s last release back in 2010. Andy C’s albums serve as reminders as to why the pioneer is recognized as one of the world’s most talented DJs and why his RAM Records imprint is regarded as one of the music industry’s most successful independent labels.‘Nightlife 6’ leaves no room for exceptions as it’s Andy’s most in-depth collection to date. It will feature over 100 staggering tracks across the three mixes, many of which have never been heard before. It will showcase sounds from some of the biggest names in the D&B scene such as Wilkinson, Loadstar, Chase & Status, DC Breaks, Rene Lavice, S.P.Y, High Contrast, Mind Vortex, Culture Shock, Frankee, Unknown Error, TC, Calyx & TeeBee and many more. This is definitely not an album that you want to sleep on so be sure you pre-oder your copy today on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and first single off the forthcoming album entitled “Workout” below.

1. Fourward – Street Knowledge
2. Andy C – Workout
3. Major Lazer – Get Free (Andy C Remix)
4. Wilkinson – Casino
5. Frankee – Black Heart VIP
6. Rudimental – Right Here Feat. Foxes (Andy C Remix)
7. Mind Vortex – Hotbox VIP
8. DC Breaks – Shaman VIP
9. Culture Shock – City Lights
10. Mind Vortex – Hotbox VIP
11. Wilkinson – Direction VIP
12. Chase & Status – Count on Me Feat. Moko (Andy C Remix)
13. Unknown Error – Rising Feat Janine Small
14. Andy C – Haunting
15. Culture Shock – Troglodyte VIP
16. Loadstar – Warrior VIP
17. High Contrast – If We Ever
18. S.P.Y – Warrior Dub
19. June Miller – Empathy
20. Rene LaVice – Portland
21. Chase & Status – No Problem VIP
22. Mind Vortex – Gravity
23. TC – Into The Jungle
24. Stealth – Nightfall Feat Codebreaker
25. The Prototypes – Just Bounce
26. Dizzee Rascal – I Don’t Need A Reason (Mampi Swift Remix)
27. Black Sun Empire & Jade – Deadhouse (Inside Info & Mefjus Remix)
28. Calyx & TeeBee – Strung Out VIP
29. Audio – Headroom VIP