Avicii’s ‘True’ Album Got Leaked, Available for Preorder Now

Months after his surprising Ultra preview, Avicii’s first full length album True is available for pre-order on iTunes.  Available September 17th, the album features the hit single Wake Me Up as the albums lead-off before delving into other anticipated hits such as Dear Boy, Liar Liar, and Heart Upon My Sleeve. A star-studded will be alongside for the ride on this album release, featuring Nile Rodgers, Adam Lambert, Dan Reynolds, Audra Mae and Incubus’s Mike Einziger. While many have criticized Avicii and his seeming genre shift, the overwhelming success of Wake Me Up proves a majority of fans are in favor of the swedes new sounds.  Check out the tracklist below and be sure to pre-order True on iTunes.

Update: Streaming has been disabled as requested by RIAA

1. Wake Me Up [feat. Aloe Blacc]

2. You Make Me [feat. Salem Al Fakir]

3. Hey Brother [feat. Dan Tyminski]

4. Addicted To You [feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae]

5. Dear Boy

6. Liar Liar [feat. Blondfire]

7. Shame On Me [feat. Nile Rodgers]

8. Lay Me Down [feat. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers]

9. Hope There’s Someone [feat. Linnea Henriksson]

10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons]

11. Long Road To Hell [feat. Audra Mae]

12. Edom

What are your favorite tracks from the album?