The deep house group Hot Natured are ready to release their first album! The four-piece act of Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Luca C, and Ali Love will be debuting their full – length album, “Different Sides Of The Sun” on September 2nd, 2013. The team grew out of Foss and Jones’ productions and label Hot Creations. The LP will issue its 15-track album featuring their first single release of “Isis (Magic Carpet Ride) a hot house groove that you’ll just want to replay. Jamie Jones said the group went into the album with 45 songs and walked away with 30 to spare, in other words this certainly won’t be their last. Eager fans such as myself have a bit longer to wait. Pre-order your copy on iTunes now!

01. Operate feat. Kenny Glasgow
02. Isis
03. Reverse Skydiving feat. Anabel Englund
04. Different Sides
05. Benediction
06. Forward Motion
07. People Change feat. S.Y.F
08. Take You There
09. Planet Us
10. Tightrope
11. Mercury Rising feat. Anabel Englund
12. Alternate State feat. Roisin Murphy
13. Detroit
14. Physical Control
15. Emerald City feat. Anabel Englund