Hardwell Presents Revealed Volume 4 Promises To Take The World By Storm

With one landmark performance after another, as well as producing tracks that steam roll their way to the top of the charts, Hardwell proves himself as an unstoppable force in the world of EDM. The young Dutch producer shows no signs of slowing down, in fact he may have only just begun. Hardwell has a major release coming up on June 21st with his fourth volume of Hardwell presents Revealed.

Expect Revealed Volume 4 to resemble that of a Hardwell show, full of big room anthems and hard hitting bangers seamlessly blended and mixed to create a high energy symphony that will keep you dancing all night long. On this mix compilation you will find 8 unreleased tracks from the best Revealed Recordings has to offer featuring the likes of Dyro, Dannic and Alvaro. In addition, the Beatport chart topping mega hits Alive – Krewella (Hardwell remix) and Never Say Goodbye – Hardwell and Dyro featuring Bright Lights will also be included. Also just like in his epic shows, the record includes a few original Hardwell mashups. Revealed Records Volume 4 is sure to become the soundtrack of the summer and will keep us dancing through festival season.

The official launch party will be held during EDC Week on June 20th at the brand new Hakkasan Night Club in Las Vegas where Hardwell holds his residency. This party is going to be huge, as it will feature Dyro and Dannic, as well as a special performance with Bright Lights. It’s going to be quite the event and will really capture the essence of Revealed Volume 4.

Here is the tracklist for this epic Hardwell compilation. Pre-orders start June 7th on iTunes with a release date of June 21st.

01. Alesso vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself
02. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Hardwell Ultra Edit)
03. Dannic – Rocker
04. Alex Guesta & Stefano Pain vs. Marco V – Quake
05. Kill The Buzz – Shake
06. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights – Never Say Goodbye
07. Krewella – Alive (Hardwell Remix)
08. 3LAU, Paris & Simo feat. Bright Lights – Escape
09. Deorro – Yee /w Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (Hardwell Mashup)
10. Martin Garrix – Animals
11. Armin van Buuren – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
12. Skitzofrenix – Clap
13. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code
14. Knife Party – LRAD
15. Noisecontrollers & Showtek – Get Loose (Tiësto Remix)
16. Mightyfools – Footrocker /w Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind) (Hardwell Mashup)
17. Hardwell – Encoded (Hardwell 2013 Edit) /w Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid – Raise Your Hands /w AutoErotique & Felix Cartal – The Alarm (Charlie Darker Remix)
18. Goldfish & Blink – Here We Go Again
19. Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon – Welcome To The Jungle
20. Dyro – Leprechauns & Unicorns