Release: The Launch of Nettrax and Andy Caldwell’s “We Are the Future” Ft. Angela McCluskey


Nettwerk Music Group and Jared Barboza of Abbot Monroe Management have embarked on a joint music venture and recently launched a new record label on January 29th called Nettrax. The aim of Nettrax is to provide up and coming electronic music talent with an artist friendly label that has the resources to help cultivate a blossoming career in a highly competitive industry.  Nettrax also provides the unique opportunity for artists to move up into the larger Nettwerk label. With names like Tiesto, BT, Delirium, and Morgan Page under their belts, the team behind Nettrax has years of wide-ranging and solid experience to recognize and develop talent in the electronic music field.   For more information check out the official press release here.

The first release off of Nettrax is Andy Caldwell’s “We Are the Future” featuring Angela McCluskey.  Responsible for beautifully constructed deep house tracks such as “Quiet Nights” and Invierno”, Caldwell returns in 2013 with an upbeat progressive house track perfect for clubland.  A drumline beat and hypnotic melody paired with Angela McCluskey’s roaring vocals comprise a track ready to rock the dance floor.  “We Are the Future” is available on Beatport now, and the official worldwide release will be February 26th.