Tomorrowland just released a new item to collect. The EDM giant has entered, once again, the vinyl game with some limited-edition merchandise. The goal of these is to relive the moments that made history in Tomorrowland’s past and to embark on a musical journey through time.

The events giant has officially released a deluxe Vinyl Collectors Box, bringing together a selection of the most legendary anthems spanning 2005-2019. As a matter of fact, the box contains 15 exclusive LPs hosting 90 of the most iconic tracks in dance music history by Afrojack, Alan Walker, Alesso, Armin van Buuren, Avicii, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Eric Prydz, Kölsch, Laidback Luke, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, Paul Kalkbrenner, Swedish House Mafia, The Chainsmokers, Tiësto and many more.

This limited-edition vinyl boxset is a true collector’s item. In fact, it contains only 500 numbered copies made worldwide, a must-have for any vinyl collector. People who want to get their hands on one of the marvelous boxes in a unique packaging with stylish embossing need to be quick.

There is also the possibility to buy the 5LP vinyl box for 2015-2019 anthems only. The two other parts, Deluxe Edition Tomorrowland 2005-2009 Anthems and Deluxe Edition Tomorrowland 2010-2014 Anthems are only available in the deluxe edition.

The Tomorrowland Vinyl Collectors Box is now available worldwide for $318, exclusively on