EDMTunes New Music Friday alert! New music just dropped in all of our playlists, featuring the freshest dance tracks just released. All the New Music Friday music is hand picked by our team to bring you the best tunes to workout, run, and dance to all weekend long. This week we have a range of hot new releases from the very best like Kygo, Dom Dolla, Afrojack, David Guetta, and more.

Newly added tracks include:

  1. Kygo & John Summit – Freeze (John Summit Remix)
  2. Dom Dolla & Clementine Douglas – Miracle Worker
  3. MK & Burns & Teddy Swims – Better
  4. KC Lights & Leo Stannard – Daydreamer (Night Mix)
  5. Trace – G.L.A.M.
  6. Afrojack, R3HAB, ft. Au/Ra – Worlds on Fire
  7. David Guetta – Family Affair (Dance For Me)
  8. Timmy Trumpet & Showtek – Burn
  9. NXNJAS & Felguk – Trinity

Workout Playlist

Tech House Playlist

Check back every week for updates to our EDMTunes New Music Friday list and feel free to see what other new tracks/music news is out here.

EDMTunes - The Best in Electronic Dance Music News & Tunes