Throughout the last few months, many people were wondering about the next Anjunadeep compilation. Well, James Grant and Jody Wisternoff offer a preview of the long-awaited Anjunadeep Vol. 12. The compilation will consist of 3 discs with the freshest tunes of progressive and deep house.

Since its first releases in 2005, Anjunadeep has always captivated us with the softer side of electronic music. The fans have accepted with great emotion all the songs and compilations that they release over the years. The label receives good comments from their listeners and their latest work is not going to be an exception.

Anjunadeep 12 comes as a continuation of their beloved compilations, which strike a balance between grassroots and emerging artists. James Grant and Jody Wisternoff have successfully taken the helm of this work and recently announced that the twelfth edition will arrive on February 5.

Anjunadeep 12 Disc 1

Rising Artists on Anjunadeep Vol.12 Disc 1

Anjunadeep recently presented us a concept to search for new talents, now they confirm that goal with their new compilation. On this occasion, 3 albums present 50 artists from all over the world, packed with songs ready to elevate us to incredible and mysterious places.

“It’s a testament to our remarkable roster of artists that they’ve navigated a difficult year with such resolve and creativity, and also to our wonderful community of fans – you have continued to support one another through a shared passion for music. We hope Deep 12 can offer you a little escape, and can’t wait to enjoy some of this music together in person with you in the not too distant future.”

James Grant

Some big and well-known names are featured on the album like Lane 8 and Yotto. At the same time, several new artists make a sublime debut throughout the compilation. It will feature exclusive edits by James Grant and Jody Wisternoff themselves.

You can listen to the first part of Anjunadeep 12 Disc 1 below!