Insomniac is going all-in to celebrate the 2021 year as they announce two special livestreams for their Park N’ Rave series. Deadmau5 and his techno alias TESTPILOT will be taking over Insomniac TV to bring epic performances for the new year.

Deadmau5 has certainly been a huge artist taking over the livestream airwaves. After announcing a series of drive-in performances after the New Year, the mau5 head is adding two more performances that anyone can enjoy.

On New Year’s Eve. Deadmau5 will be performing with mau5trap artists No Mana and Speaker Honey. Fans of the label will be able to bring in 2021 with great electronic music from these talented music producers. The livestream event will begin on December 31 at 9 PM EST/6 PM PST.

And on January 2, the mau5 head will return to Insomniac TV as TESTPILOT to celebrate the official welcome of the new year. Scheduled to begin at 11 PM EST/ 8 PM PST, he will be holding a two-hour performance.

Deadmau5 Park N' Rave Livestream
TESTPILOT Park N' Rave Livestream