Eric Prydz Wraps Up 4th Season of EPIC Radio

Eric Prydz has closed off another season of his EPIC Radio podcast on Apple Music. In the process, the Swedish dance music icon has dropped what’s probably the best episode of this season. The 6th episode of the 4th season – and the overall 36th episode – has seen the unlikely curtains from non Prydz tracks that normally adore his season closes. What we witness is a Petar Dundov remix leading into Chymera’s ‘Dreamrunner’ blending in flawlessly.

Laced with the trademark Pryda sounds both old and new, this installment was an absolute treat to the Pryda fam. Right from ‘Generate’ (feat Tom Cane) to ‘Melo’ to ‘With Me‘, this one had all the piece of nostalgia attached to it. It also testifies Eric’s own private edit of Williams – ‘The Arrival (Departure)’ making a comeback on air after approximately 8 long years. A summer break is what awaits the Pryda label boss before he decides on the next course.

Here is the episode’s track list:

01. Eric Prydz ft. Tom Cane – Generate
02. Pryda – Melo
03. Pryda – Spy2
04. Pryda – Lift
05. Pryda – Beats 1 #030 ID
06. Pryda – With Me
07. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
08. Williams – The Arrival (Departure) (Eric Prydz 2005 Private Remix)
09. Pryda – Lillo ID 01
10. Pryda – Electric Gardens ID
11. Joel Mull – Soursweet (Petar Dundov Remix)
12. Chymera – Dreamrunner