RÜFÜS DU SOL Share Joshua Tree Live Show

Rufus du sol Joshua tree

After a while on the horizon, RÜFÜS DU SOL finally released their performance Live From Joshua Tree. The film is directed by Alexander George and spans 45 minutes mostly including tracks from ‘SOLACE‘. On the older tracks end, they performed ‘Innerbloom‘ and ‘Desert Night‘. In celebration, the trio debuted the film alongside The Chemical Brothers‘ ‘Don’t Think‘ in Australia. The screenings happened on March 4th to raise funds for the Australia Red Cross Bushfire Appeal.

RÜFÜS DU SOL are continuing to take their live show on the road across North America and Europe throughout the year. You can find where they’re stopping to perform and purchase your tickets on their website here.

Watch the film for RÜFÜS DU SOL’s live performance from Joshua Tree below!


  1. Valley of The Yuccas
  2. Eyes
  3. New Sky
  4. Desert Night
  5. Solace
  6. Underwater
  7. Innerbloom
  8. No Place