Lane 8 Sticks to Seasonal Tradition on Spring 2020 Mixtape

The seasonal tradition continues with Daniel ‘Lane 8’ Goldstein delivering his Spring 2020 mixtape spanning three hours. In typical fashion, the mix is scattered with ID’s, remixes, This Never Happened releases, and more. With this rendition, the artist opted to feature tracks by Colyn, OCULA, Eelke Kleijn, Tale Of Us, Yotto, and Christoph alongside many others. Notably, Daniel added in Sultan + Shepard‘s track titled ‘Ayla‘ off their latest EP which released on his imprint.

View this post on Instagram

i made you a new mixtape

A post shared by Lane 8 (@lane8music) on

At the moment, Lane 8 is on his Brightest Lights tour with a few North American dates left. You can find where the artist is stopping to perform, and purchase your tickets here.

Shows on the tour are This Never Happened themed, meaning that taking footage is not allowed during the performances. Daniel started this concept to have people connecting with each other and the music, to experience the moment.

Listen to Lane 8’s Spring 2020 mixtape below!