Tracklist Released for Anjunadeep 11

The new year might have just started, but record labels are already back in full swing. Just earlier today, Anjunadeep dropped the full track list for their upcoming Anjunadeep 11 mix, slated for release on February 7. Artfully curated by Jody Wisternoff & label co-founder James Grant, the upcoming mix is sure to take fans on a mezmerising musical journey.

Anjunadeep 11 will mark the seventh compilation created by the two masterminds, encompassed by musical talent and guaranteed synergy. Featuring artists such as Lane 8, Yotto, Qrion, Tinlicker, and other label talents, Anjunadeep 11 is already available for pre-order at the Anjuna store.

In celebration of its release, Anjunadeep will also be hosting several launch events across Los Angeles, London and Dubai. Tickets are available for sale on the official Anjunadeep 11 webpage.

If you haven’t had a chance yet, check out the announcement video for the Anjunadeep 11 mix below!