Official Trailer For Anjunadeep 11 Out Now

Earlier this month, we shared news about Anjunadeep 11, and how it was set to be released sometime in 2020. We now know for a fact that its official release date is set for February 7th, 2020, and we couldn’t be more excited.

Anjunadeep 11 is a compilation album. Additionally, it will also be mixed live in various locations by Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff and label co-founder and A&R James Grant. This will be their seventh mixed compilation together, which in and of itself speaks volumes about this synergistic relationship.

Anjunadeep first made its debut over ten years ago, and has since then been a birthing ground for new, fresh, upcoming Anjuna talent, and label mainstays alike. Everyone from Lane 8, to Yotto, Luttrel, Martin Roth, and Tinlicker are set to be on the upcoming Anjunadeep 11. Fresh & rising talents like Ben Böhmer, & Qrion, will also be on the album, alongside new names like Qess, Luigi Sambuy and Kasper Koman. It should be noted that Jody Wisternoff & James Grant also have a pair of original, previously unreleased tracks on Anjunadeep 11 as well.

Official Trailer

Set to the beautiful backdrop of Iceland, the nearly one-minute trailer should be more than enough to hype you up for the upcoming compilation album. From the looks of things, it will be more than worth the wait. Listeners can expect 2 hours and 39 minutes of sweet Anjunadeep sounds. Anjunadeep 11 will feature a whopping 38 tracks, split throughout two CD’s.

With a release date of February 7th, 2020, the #AnjunaFamily will have to wait a couple months to get their hands on this one. Until then, be sure to pre-save Anjunadeep 11 below, so that you can tune in once its released. The full trailer, release-party dates, and track-listing for each individual CD can be found below. Enjoy, and let us know what you think!.

Anjunadeep 11 Tracklist

Anjunadeep 11 CD 1
  1. Hosini & Jones Meadow – 8 Hours, Still No Rain
  2. CRi feat. Jesse Mac CormackN – ever Really Get There
  3. HVMP – Flora
  4. Jerro feat. Kauf – Tunnel Vision
  5. miru – Radiance
  6. Leaving Laurel – Through And Through
  7. Marsh – Human
  8. Nox Vahn & Marsh – Come Together
  9. Cubicolor – Points Beyond
  10. Ben Böhmer feat. Jonah – Hunting
  11. Lane 8 – Keep On
  12. Kasper Koman – The Blind Navigator
  13. Braxton – Chiaroscuro
  14. Luigi Sambuy – Paper
  15. Qrion – Mars
  16. Jody Wisternoff & James GrantNight – whisper
  17. Greenville Massive – Morse
  18. Luttrell – Find Me
  19. Nox Vahn feat. Mimi Page – Dream Of Love
Anjunadeep 11 CD 2
  1. Matthew Dekay – The Four Agreements (Martin Roth Beats Edit)
  2. Ole Biege – The Glow
  3. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant feat. Jinadu – Blue Space
  4. Qess – Firethorn
  5. Simon Doty feat. Forrest – This Time
  6. Esteble & Lazarusman – Mind Heart Self
  7. Alex Metric & Amtrac – Upswing
  8. Frost – Overtones
  9. Durante & HANA – Days Pass
  10. Dosem – Extraction
  11. Nordfold & Budakid – Venus
  12. Yotto – Daydreaming
  13. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base – Surrender (Tinlicker & James Grant Edit)
  14. GRAZZE & Davide Randazzo – Blessivini
  15. The Dualz – Inside Me
  16. Zoo Brazil – Dance With Me
  17. Luttrell – My Friend The Sun
  18. James Zabiela – The Healing (Tinlicker Edit)
  19. Jon Gurd – Together

Anjunadeep 11| PRESAVE / STREAM

Anjunadeep 11 Release Parties

(featuring Jody Wisternoff and James Grant)

Jan 23 Sound, Los Angeles

Jan 24 Audio, San Francisco

Feb 7 The Steel Yard, London

Feb 21 FIVE, Dubai, U.A.E. (RSVP)