Some stories are better left untold, but the one of UNTOLD sure isn’t one of them. Over the recent years, the Romanian festival has been exponentially building its fan base globally. Its reputation has evolved from simply being a festival that music fans flock to in order to continue the Tomorrowland madness, to being one that brings music festival to a whole new level. See it for yourselves in the UNTOLD 2019 Official Aftermovie below!

On top of successful marketing and creative designs, a large portion of the festival’s success can also be accredited to Armin van Buuren. Since 2017, the trance legend has become well associated with UNTOLD after playing a five-hour set there. That turned into a seven-hour set in 2018, and was once again topped this year with a set that lasted seven hours and fifteen minutes, even despite the rain. This feat also earned the marathon set the #1 spot on Facebook Live Video.

UNTOLD: Chapter VI will run from July 30 to August 2 once again at the Cluj Arena in Cluj-Napoca. Phase 1 ticket sales sales will start on November 20 at 2pm EET for those who have registered. That’s 7am EST or 4am PDT for anyone in the U.S.

Set your alarms, and don’t miss out on your chance to help write the festival’s next chapter!