On a video shared on their social media platforms, The Chainsmokers just announced that they will be releasing ‘Push My Luck‘ this Friday.

In the 30 seconds clip, we hear beautiful vocals like the ones Andrew Taggart usually delivers. The catchy build-up and melodic future bass drop make us impatient for this release.

The track comes as a part of the upcoming album announced for 2019 by the American duo. The album named World War Joy will have 10 tracks with half being already released. The first track of the album is the collaboration with 5 Seconds of Summer, Who do you love‘. In addition, ‘Kills you Slowly‘, ‘Do you Mean’, ‘Call you mine’ and ‘Take Away‘-their collab with Illenium-are the other released tracks of the Album.

After a busy summer, The Chainsmokers are already on a North America tour that has the same name as the album, Wolrd War Joy. Furthermore, the duo announced a few days ago their ‘Euro Tour‘ with new dates in 2020 for their fans in Europe.