Party Favor & Nonsens – Gasoline

2019 has been a huge year for Dylan Ragland also known as Party Favor. In addition to releasing his 11 track Layers debut album, he’s also now a Sidepiece alongside Nitti Gritti. On top of that, he started his own record label called Area 25 which will feature works from A$AP Ferg, Juicy J, GTA, Rich The Kid, and more. And as the perfect way to close out the summer with a bang, his fiery single ‘Gasoline‘ is out now.

‘Gasoline’ is Ragland’s latest collaboration with Danish trio Nonsens made to get the dance floor rocking but not in your typical way.

“The Nonsens guys and I … wanted something that felt classic rave and modern at the same time.” – Party Favor

The track features an adrenaline rushing buildup alongside retro sounding synths. During the breakdown, a little drum & bass and electro groove give the track a unique spin. ‘Gasoline’ then finishes off with a fueling trap drop. Give the track a listen below and enjoy!

Party Favor & Nonsens – Gasoline

Check out our official EDMTunes playlist for the freshest tracks - updated weekly!