DIRTYBIRD is back with a bang this summer as they’ve kicked July into full gear with their brand-new summer sampler. The bass-heavy compilation brings you new tunes from GAWP, Franklyn Watts, Steady Rock, J. Worra, DJ Dan and Enky Jane.

The four-track release brings you a powerful dosage of the notorious DIRTYBIRD sound. Get ready for trippy synths from GAWP, entrancing vocals from Watts, and dark and powerful beats from J. Worra. Plus, we’re even gifted with some absolute power from the legendary DJ Dan, who’s been an icon in the West Coast house scene for over 20 years.

The DIRTYBIRD summer sampler puts a nasty twist on your late-night summer adventures, and we’re absolutely here for it. Take a listen to your new favorite summer soundtrack here or stream below.