Two Lane 8 – Little by Little Remixes

Lane 8 – Little by Little (Remixed)

Daniel Goldstein, a.k.a. Lane 8, is here to deliver a new remix for his second album Little by Little, released this year back in January 2018. This new Anjunadeep mix immerses us in a deep house universe. All the songs have been carefully remastered to bring a new fresh sound. Following his characteristic style, Lane 8 combines a steady beat with powerful tunes to make each track unique, as a full cinematic experience.

‘Stir Me Up’, one of the most beautiful songs of the compilation, has some very catchy and playful lyrics. The track received remixes by four different artists: Khåen, Ryan Murgatroyd, Avoure and Jody Wisternoff.  

‘No Captain’ is another great tune from the album, with a mesmerising melody and a great vibe. Poliça‘s vocals are sweet and tender, making it the perfect song to connect with yourself. ‘No Captain’ also presents three different versions from Dirty South, Anderholm and Attlas. Other songs that you will find in this album are Daya (Fairchild Remix), Hold on (feat. Fractures, Ben Böhmer Remix) and Clarify (feat. Fractures, Tinlicker Remix).

With this production, Lane 8 is looking to leave an even-stronger impression on the dance music world. He signature style combines fast rhythms with a soft touch. The remixes add a high level of intensity and bring us a whole new perspective of Lane 8’s music. Listen to the album here and enjoy.