Afrojack Announces New EP and New Talent Signed to Wall Recordings

14 New Afrojack Tracks

We recently got word that the Dutch maestro Afrojack has set August 31 as the official release date for his new project – it’s a collection of 14 tracks, both released and unreleased, packaged into a tight knit EP titled “Press Play.” The purpose of the project is to show off the Grammy award-winning artist’s diversity as a producer with songs across the musical spectrum that will have something for everyone. Press Play will see the release on his own record label, Wall Recordings.

This isn’t the only good news that Afrojack wanted to share — the Wall Recordings roster is also growing in size. He set out alongside Japanese brand Love Dream Happiness with a mission to hunt for new artists to welcome into his family. The end result is German duo Jewelz & Sparks, Chasner a young blooming talent who is only 20 years old, Disto who is known for his next level productions in the Trap and Bass Music world and the final addition to the family Chico Rose. Keep a close eye out for these producers coming soon to a stage near you!

Check out a 30 second preview of the EP below and pre-order a copy here.