Tomorrowland Announces Next Set of Artists Added to 2018 Lineup

Tomorrowland doesn’t require much of an introduction. It’s not just a festival — it’s more like a dream came true where we can all be ourselves (or whoever we’d like to be) and enjoy the best music with your favorite people in the world. This year, Tomorrowland’s theme is ‘The Story of Planaxis‘, and, although the fairytale behind the name has yet to be revealed, the lineup is starting to build up.

On their latest teaser video, the new wave of confirmed artists features the names of Alok, Alpha9, Bassjackers, Dixon, Ilan Bluestone, KSHMR, Laidback Luke, Monika Kruse, Otto Knows, Tchami X Malaa, Virtual Self and more.

The announcement adds up to the already confirmed names of Alan Walker, Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Carl Cox, Charlotte De Witte, Vini Vici, Above & Beyond, Paul Kalkbrenner, Oliver Heldens and many others, who will be performing during the weekends of July 20-22 and 27-29 in the city of Boom, Belgium, for another chapter in the history of Tomorrowland.

Last year, Tomorrowland received more than 400,000 festivalgoers and over 1,000 artists, making it a massive celebration.

If you’ve already been to this magnificent gathering, we’re sure you most certainly want to go back. If you haven’t, then you must. For more information visit the link here.