What So Not Announces Debut Album “Not All The Beautiful Things”

What So Not has announced that his debut album “Not All The Beautiful Things” will be released on March 9th, further satisfying his fans with information about the new music they have been anticipating since news of his upcoming tour.

The Australian producer behind What So Not, Chris Emerson, kicked off his ‘Beautiful Things‘ world tour not too long ago, bringing sick trap beats to India, Singapore, and China. With a world tour and now news of a debut album, What So Not is certainly having a strong start to the new year.

Fans in Asia, Europe and Australia will get a first listen of new What So Not music as the tour makes its way to the Americas. We know the album will include some bangers as the tour dates include stops at the Argentina, Chile and Brazil installments of Lollapalooza. What So Not will also bring ‘Beautiful Things’ to Ultra Music Festival in Miami where other artists have been known to drop tons of new music.


What So Not & SLUMBERJACK – Warlord
What So Not – Be Ok Again (feat. Daniel Johns)
What So Not – Beautiful (feat. Winona Oak)
What So Not – Stuck In Orbit (feat. BUOY)
What So Not & James Earl – Demons (feat. Rome Fortune & Tommy Swisher)
What So Not & Skrillex – Goh (feat. KLP)
What So Not & Toto – We Keep On Running
What So Not & San Holo – If You Only Knew (feat. Daniel Johns)
What So Not – Monsters (feat. Michael Christmas & tobi lou)
What So Not & Dyro – Bottom End
What So Not – Same Mistakes (feat. Daniel Johns)
What So Not – Us (feat. Daniels)


While we patiently wait for the album to come in March, check out the song that What So Not dropped with his album announcement, “Stuck in Orbit”.