Disco Fries Finally Releases ‘DF’ EP to Close Out 2017

Disco FriesWhat better way to close out an outstanding year in music than to release a much anticipated EP? Disco Fries has been slaying it in terms of productions. With collabs with Jared Lee, SHY Martin and so many others, the duo has definitely made a major splash this year. As 2017 comes to a close, Disco Fries has just released an 8-track EP called ‘DF‘ to end the year. Tracks featured on the EP include their latest hits, ‘Side-by-Side’, ‘Reckless’, ‘Moving On’, along with a handful of brand new tracks. You can check out Disco Fries ‘DF’ EP below now.

To celebrate the release of their new EP, Disco Fries will be hosting a release party at Mercury Lounge in New York City next weekend. You can grab your advance tickets here now.