Above & Beyond Continue to Give Their Fans What They Want

the gorge 250

Above & Beyond Release Full Tracks from Their ABGT 250 Set

If you were one of the lucky ones to attend ABGT 250 last weekend at the Gorge Amphitheater get ready to feel some nostalgia. If you didn’t get a chance to attend the show, get ready for some FOMO.

Today, exclusively on Spotify, Above & Beyond have been kind enough to release the tracks from their incredible ABGT 250 set. The list consists of thirty-one tracks, all from Anjunabeats legends, young and old.

Above & Beyond played a few of their new singles that will surely be on their forthcoming album Common Ground. These include ‘Hideaway’, ‘My Own Hymn’, ‘Rocket Science’, ‘Northern Soul’, ‘Red Rocks’, and ‘The Power of Vulnerability’. They also premiered some new material from the likes of Andrew Bayer, Ilan Bluestone, Gabriel and Dresdon, Oliver Smith, and Fatum.

It wouldn’t be a Group Therapy milestone set without some fan-favorite throwbacks. The boys premiered a new mashup using one of Anjunabeats’ all-time classics from Arty and Mat Zo called ‘Rebound’. Not to mention bringing back ‘Peace of Mind’, ‘Alone Tonight’, and the jaw-dropping ‘Black Room Boy’.

This tracklist should keep Above & Beyond fans busy while the boys make their rounds around the U.S this fall and winter. You can check out the tracklist via Spotify below and you can sign up for presale tickets for their LA and New York shows here.