Illenium Announces New Album & Reveals Tracklist!


2017 has been an incredible year for Nick Miller, also known as Illenium. He has collaborated and released hits with the likes of Gryffin & Daya on the latest uplifting track, “Feel Good“, Nevve on the hit banger, “Fracture” and even coming together with fellow collaborator and singer Kerli known for often working with another amazing DJ known as Seven Lions of whom Illenium has had collaborated with last year for “Rush Over Me“. This time has teamed up with Nick to wow us with the beautiful & amazing track and even with more feels ready vocals, “Sound of Walking Away” all of which were all well received and loved.

Now, fresh off just actually dropping another anticipated banger track, “Where The Wild Things Are” with fellow Trap DJ, Zeds Dead, Nick has now taken to social media on his Illenials family group to deliver some anticipated news regarding his upcoming album release, even dropping a tracklist that you can check out below!


Illenium is expected to announce the official release date for the album, which is sure to be another hot release. Stay tuned!