Elrow Announces Its First-Ever Compilation Album


Elrow Announces Its First-Ever Compilation Album

Spanish party promoter elrow has announced its first ever compilation album, which will soon be available for purchase through UK label Cr2. Set to drop on August 4, the compilation will be spread across two discs, allowing for over two hours of music. It’s mixed by party residents Tony Varga, De La SwingMarc Maya, and George Privatti. It features artists such as Waze & Odyssey, Lee Walker, Route 94, Max Chapman, and Melé.

The compilation will be elrow’s entry into music releases. Known for bringing underground talent to their shows, the release will surely help bring the party promoter further into the spotlight. The brand recently announced its own dedicated area at Tomorrowland 2017 and had its debut festival this summer. Elrow member Victor de la Serna spoke to Mixmag about the upcoming compilation release. “We are very excited to start this new venture with Cr2 for our first-ever elrow official compilation,” he said. “It’s been a great experience working the whole Cr2 team and we are looking forward to bringing many more compilations to life!” You can pre-order and stream the compilation here, and view the tracklist below.

Disc 1 – Toni Varga & De La Swing

1. Melé – Sunshowers
2. DJ DEP – Desalojado
3. Bontan – Control
4. Sidney Charles feat. Lady Vale – Make Me Moove
5. Collective Machine – I Want a House Kit
6. Santé & Tony Varga – In Time
7. Supernova – Get Hot
8. De La Swing – Connected
9. CAAL & Baum – Downtown Beat
10. Route 94 – House & Pressure
11. Max Chapman – Body Jack (Get My Swerve On)
12. Alexis Raphael – Loaded Up (CAAL Remix)
13. Cloonee – Like This
14. Mihalis Safras – Pushit
15. Emanuel – Come As You Are (Luca Donzelli & Mar-T Remix)
16. Ki Creighton – Trivial

Disc 2 – Marc Maya & George Privatti

1. Coyu & Bastian Bux – Satara
2. Marc Maya – Alac
3. Veerus – Arp
4. Audiojack & Kevin Knapp – Implications
5. Dennis Cruz – Mad
6. Scurrilous – They Play It Safe
7. Lee Walker – Break the System
8. George Privatti & Eddy M – Basille
9. Waitz – Break
10. Paul Darey, Chris Main, & Hannes Bruniic – Voices
11. Bontan – The First Time
12. Pablo Say – Reencuentro
13. Fer BR – Jack
14. Waze & Odyssey – Down With Tha
15. James Campbell – Solar


h/t Mixmag