Tale of Us Previews Afterlife Compilation

 photo afterlife-realm-of-consciousness-pt-ii-compilation-may-2017_zpsmbr5wmk5.jpg

Tale Of Us, a Berlin based techno duo, have been quickly gaining recognition for their intelligent, emotionally moving, and profound music. The duo comprising of Carmine Conte & Matteo Milleri, recently created the Afterlife label in order to push their unique sound, and to have a true vehicle for their future creative works.

Coming soon to this new imprint, is the second installment in a compilation that is rich with underground talent, and variety. Titled Realm Of Consciousnessthis two part release has featured a slew of rising stars including Ovend, Matthew Johnson, Hunter/Ovend, Keith Carnal, Recondite, and Woo York.

Enjoy this preview off of the compilation, Keith Carnal’s Cloudy Monday.

01. Aether – Beyond The Lights
02. Tale Of Us & Ovend – Red Sky
03. Denis Horvat – Bruto
04. Keith Carnal – Cloudy Monday
05. Per:sona – 393
06. Recondite – Hundred1
07. Black Peters – Avenue B
08. Mathew Jonson – The Prophet
09. Darse – Horus
10. Mathame – Timeshift
11. Hunter/Game – Illusion
12. Woo York – Hypernova

Afterlife will release Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II on June 16th, 2017.