Tomorrowland 2017 Announces First Set of Artists

The Tomorrowland 2017 hype machine is kicking into gear today, as the festival began  announcing its first ‘Daybreak Sessions‘ artists and a slew of phase 1 headliners. Daybreak Sessions is a unique Tomorrowland set that kicks off right at noon, usually for three hours. Rather than putting a small name in that open slot, Tomorrowland sticks a legend in there to hype up the early crowd and to give the artist a chance for some rare flexibility. This year, one of those artists will be Carl Cox.

Tomorrowland also announced its phase 1 artists which include Alison Wonderland, Alok, Axwell Ingrosso, Armin van Buuren, Eric Prydz, Clapton, Dave Clarke, Flux Pavilion, Jauz, Kolsch, Netsky, Oliver Heldens, Paul van Dyk, Roger Sanchez, Solomun and more. Check out the full announcement in the video above.