Eric Prydz presents: EPIC Radio 015

EPIC Radio 015

Eric Prydz presents: EPIC Radio 015

Lots of IDs from Pryda, Cirez D and more in the latest episode of Eric Prydz presents: EPIC Radio that debut yesterday. What a great way to enjoy the Thanksgiving holiday weekend in America that leads into Christmas than to blast one of electronic music’s stalwarts hour long mixes, debuting tons of unreleased material. Whether you are listening with a close group of friends who are away from family or finding an escape from some of your not so favorite relatives, episode number 15 is a great way to unwind. Ending with the only two identified tracks, Pryda’s “Trance 82” and Kraftwerk’s “Numbers”, stop reading and start listening already!

01. Pryda – ID
02. ID – ID
03. ID – ID
04. Cirez D – ID
05. Cirez D – ID
06. Pryda – ID
07. Pryda – Choo
08. Pryda – ID
09. Pryda – ID
10. Pryda – Trance 82
11. Kraftwerk – Numbers

Eric Prydz presents: EPIC Radio 015 | iTunes

Check out our official EDMTunes playlist for the freshest tracks - updated weekly!